One of the great by-products of the birding phenomenon is all the wonderful field guides and other books related to birds. What my intention will be is to review and recommend titles that I’ve read or reviewed.

Now here is my disclaimer. I know that there are birders out there who aren’t going to agree with me, especially when it comes to field guides. And my response will be quite simple. I can’t afford every bird guide of related book or media out there on the market. So if I offend anyone, my apologizes.

If there is a book or guide or other piece of cool birding media and you’d like  me to check it out, write me a comment.

Leave a Reply

