New Look

To all my loyal readers, if you haven’t noticed, “A Birder’s Notebook” has changed it’s look. I’ve shed my training wheels and now I’m riding a big boy bike. The reason for the change is that I needed my own identity. The way the blog had looked before was that my daughter had the same theme.  It was easy for me to be able to talk with her, and go over the in’s and out’s of how a blog works, when the person you’re talking to is looking at the same image.

I like it, and I hope you do as well.

Leave a Reply

