“Outings and Sightings” change

Not too long ago I had decided to change the name of “Haiku Corner”, simply because I didn’t like it anymore. It seemed outdated. Well the same could be said about “Outings and Sightings”. I’ve been wanting to change the name for a week now but couldn’t think of a good name till today. Well, I actually didn’t come up with the name. A buddy at work mentioned it while we were discussing his daughter’s job, which entailed working with California Condors.

So, from now on the new title will be called “Notes from the Field”. It has a certain ring and follows the whole “Notebook” theme. I like it, and I hope you will to.

Leave a Reply

