“Gone Birding”

Just a reminder to all my loyal readers that starting Monday morning, till late Thursday evening I’ll be basking in the glory of Spring migration. My itinerary will include Ottawa National Wildlife Refuge, Magee Marsh Wildlife Area and Metzger Marsh Wildlife Area. Not knowing if the hotel I’m staying in has a public computer, there may or may not be any reports coming from me for some time. So be patient and with me and wish me best trip ever, with plenty of birds.

One response to ““Gone Birding”

  1. Beth Hammergren

    Have a great trip and hope you get to add lots of new birds to your lifetime list.

Leave a Reply

