20,000

During the wee hours this morning when I’m normally asleep, one of my readers of this blog ticked off my 20,000th view. I would like to thank all my readers and subscribers who have kept me going all these 22 months, and who have given me inspiration and feedback for A Birder’s Notebook.

A lot has happened during this time, and changes have been made to try and make this a better blog to read and visit. I’ll keep trying my best to provide up to date sightings, and reviews of some great places to visit around the Tri-state and beyond. So once again thank you all for making A Birder’s Notebook a success.

Leave a Reply

