New Bird Stamps

For those of you who still use postage stamps, or for those who don’t, a trip to your local post office was greatly rewarded for myself the other day. Not being able to find any stamps in the house I made my way to the post office to pick up a book so I could mail off the check for the traffic violation when I had my accident. Well when the clerk handed over these awesome stamps it made my day just a little bit better. So pick up a book or two, and maybe it will help your disposition as well if your in a funk.

I think I’m buying another book and framing them.

And another awesome thing about these stamps is that all the birds listed I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

