Technical Difficulties

Last evening something bazaar happened to my desk top computer. I got this error message about an IS connection conflict. What this has done to my computer is now I can’t get into my dashboard to write any blog post. Also it has effected my Flickr account which keeps me down downloading pictures to it. As you probably guessed this is my primary computer for everything I do, so until either I can find someone to fix the problem, or purchase a new one (this one is 10 years old) I will have to make blog entries using my tablet. I hate computer issues, it puts too such undo stress in ones life. So until further notice my blog posts might be lacking in some of pictures that I would normally include.

Leave a Reply

